Support your employees to improve their English. Book a FREE workshop at YOUR business today.

FREE Speak English Workshops

Support your employees to improve their English with ESOL (English for speakers of other languages)

Speak English workshops enable your employees to practise their English and learn more about how to communicate in the workplace and community.

Availability:

21 May 2018 Monday 11:30am – 14:30pm

22 May 2018 Tuesday 11:30am – 14:30pm

5 June 2018 Tuesday 11:30am – 14:30pm

6 June 2018 Wednesday 9:15am – 12:15pm

11 June 2018 Monday 11:30am – 14:30pm

13 June 2018 Wednesday 9:15am – 12:15pm

 20 June 2018 Wednesday 9:15am – 12:15pm

21 June 2018 Thursday 1pm – 4pm

22 June 2018 Friday 9:30am – 12:30pm

28 June 2018 Thursday 1pm – 4pm

Thursday 1pm – 4pm 5 July 2018

Call Debbie Hayes on 01924 303301 or email dhayes@wakefield.gov.uk to book a workshop at your business.